Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Evergreen

1 rating

Worst haircut ever!!! And that cheesy MVP treatment? What a joke for $40! It was a rush job not about quality of product or service, but heads per hour.

1 rating

This place is always too busy. Good luck getting a haircut with under a 1hr wait. To top it off the customer service is garbage. Employees will talk to each other for several minutes instead of helping customers. I will not return to another Sport Clips based on experiences at this location.

1 rating

Lame ! I have always had a good experience before but Brittany was terrible 😕. Chip on her shoulder. Not explaining options . Will never come back .

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
Huckle B. | August 14, 2022 Overall Experience

"Worst haircut ever!!! And that cheesy MVP treatment? What a joke for $40! It was a rush job not abou"

1
R V. | July 23, 2022 Overall Experience

"This place is always too busy. Good luck getting a haircut with under a 1hr wait. To top it off the "

1
Tom C. | November 10, 2021 Overall Experience

"Lame ! I have always had a good experience before but Brittany was terrible 😕. Chip on her should"

1
Jodi W. | May 15, 2021 Overall Experience

"Drunk manager! My husband came in today to get his hair cut. As he sat in the chair he noticed her e"

1
Alex B. | May 22, 2020 Overall Experience

"Check your website, if you say youll provide a mask, provide one dont turn me away when you can keep"

5
Dennis N. | March 9, 2019 Overall Experience

"I called ahead and when I arrived I waited maybe 10 minutes. It was the second time Lena had cut my "

5
Douglas M. | April 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"Kacey and others have done a great job. I have been going to Sport Clips since early 90's in Texas,"

1
Brian B. | November 23, 2017 Overall Experience

"Been there twice. Will not be going back. Got the “slap-dash” treatment the last time visited. In"

5
John M. | November 21, 2017 Overall Experience

"Larie is a great stylist, takes time in the shampoo and hot towel section, and is incredibly funny! "

3
John G. | November 21, 2017 Overall Experience

"Been coming here for about 5 years. Service depends on stylist, all are friendly, but not all skille"