Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Evergreen

5 rating

Top notch stylist, very easy to talk to

5 rating

Great people. Great haircut.

4 rating

Great service and super friendly

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Kyle A. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Top notch stylist, very easy to talk to"

5
Orson H. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Great people. Great haircut."

4
aaron s. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Great service and super friendly"

5
Rangerific C. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Kasey, Arin and Mariah are always awesome, friendly and polite. I've been going here for a couple o"

5
Jamie M. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Rhonda was great. She cut my hair very short...the way I like it. Most salons are too conservative "

5
Steven P. | September 24, 2020 Google

" The ladies here are always so friendly and efficient"

5
Melissa R. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Every time we have gone my son has gotten a phenomenal haircut, their customer service is great. We"

5
Douglas M. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Always professional! They are also very safety and sanitation conscious during this trying time. I "

5
Scott B. | July 23, 2020 Google

" This shop is always great. They are clean, safe and very professional about all their services. I'l"

5
Jamie G. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Sent my 10 year old in alone to not add to the amount of people inside, they took very good care of"