Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Evergreen

4 rating

Great service and super friendly

5 rating
  • 10/28/20
  • Rangerific C. Google

Kasey, Arin and Mariah are always awesome, friendly and polite. I've been going here for a couple of years now, and Kasey and Arin have always taken incredible care of me. The staff does a great job of keeping the location clean, and the majority of them there that I have talked to are avid sports nuts, which makes it fun to be a guy and go get a haircut when your stylist knows more about the NHL lineup than you do. Great staff here, always a enjoyable experience. Thank you sports clips.

5 rating

Rhonda was great. She cut my hair very short...the way I like it. Most salons are too conservative to cut it that way for me. ?

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

4
aaron s. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Great service and super friendly"

5
Rangerific C. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Kasey, Arin and Mariah are always awesome, friendly and polite. I've been going here for a couple o"

5
Jamie M. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Rhonda was great. She cut my hair very short...the way I like it. Most salons are too conservative "

5
Steven P. | September 24, 2020 Google

" The ladies here are always so friendly and efficient"

5
Melissa R. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Every time we have gone my son has gotten a phenomenal haircut, their customer service is great. We"

5
Douglas M. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Always professional! They are also very safety and sanitation conscious during this trying time. I "

5
Scott B. | July 23, 2020 Google

" This shop is always great. They are clean, safe and very professional about all their services. I'l"

5
Jamie G. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Sent my 10 year old in alone to not add to the amount of people inside, they took very good care of"

5
Jennifer D. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Good place for boy's haircuts. Fast and reasonable"

5
Nicholas J. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Mariah was Awsome! I don't think I'll let anyone else ever cut my hair."