Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Evergreen

5 rating

Good place for boy's haircuts. Fast and reasonable

5 rating

Mariah was Awsome! I don't think I'll let anyone else ever cut my hair.

1 rating

Sending customers away telling them they need to buy masks before they can come in is a worse buisness decision than taking some store money and buying masks for your patrons.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Jennifer D. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Good place for boy's haircuts. Fast and reasonable"

5
Nicholas J. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Mariah was Awsome! I don't think I'll let anyone else ever cut my hair."

1
daniel l. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Sending customers away telling them they need to buy masks before they can come in is a worse buisn"

5
Steve S. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Very nice staff"

1
Jen T. | December 16, 2019 Facebook

"After being told our wait would be 25 minutes we got to wait an additional 18 minutes. Super frustra"

1
Jennifer T. | December 16, 2019 Google

"After being told our wait would be 25 minutes we got to wait an additional 18 minutes. Super frustra"

5
Gary M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"always a great haircut and a smiling face"

1
Daniele C. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Didn't get to go because they close to early."

5
Renee F. | June 11, 2019 Google

"ARIN cut my hair. Great cut. Happened to be there when they weren't busy. Oh, and you would usually "

2
J R. | May 9, 2019 Google

"You are buying a $25 lottery ticket to see if your ?stylist? (that just started yesterday) actually "