Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Evergreen

5 rating

The ladies that cut my hair or nice friendly their stations are superb clean there's nothing bad to say about them.

5 rating

Great and timely service.

5 rating

Easy to schedule, skilled stylists and great price.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
William K. | November 9, 2021 Google

" The ladies that cut my hair or nice friendly their stations are superb clean there's nothing bad to"

5
Jon l. | October 5, 2021 Google

" Great and timely service."

5
Ray Z. | September 24, 2021 Google

" Easy to schedule, skilled stylists and great price."

1
J N. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Called to check wait times and to be put on wait list but told they couldn't do it for me and the o"

5
Hannah R. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Tammi was wonderful! Could not be more pleased with the cut she gave me!"

5
Timothy H. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Great place great customer service."

1
Sasquatch a. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Beware of this place. I went in for a simple trim and the woman I got told me there was a special p"

5
Aiden F. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Great conversation, i forgot the name of the lady who did my hair n beard, but it was the only blon"

5
Dalyla M. | June 14, 2021 Google

" I?m in love with my new look! Thank you Rhonda for styling my hair! Will be going back!"

1
Roxi W. | June 1, 2021 Google

" They cut off way more hair then you ask them too. I?m sure they have lost customers because of this"