Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Evergreen

5 rating

Tammi was wonderful! Could not be more pleased with the cut she gave me!

5 rating

Great place great customer service.

1 rating
  • 07/05/21
  • Sasquatch a. Google

Beware of this place. I went in for a simple trim and the woman I got told me there was a special promotion going on where their MVP treatment was free. All I wanted was a trim, just to reshape the sides of my head and check the longer parts for damage and split ends. Simple stuff. But she rolled me through the MVP process under the pretense of this alleged promotion then charged me for it on the way out. Classic bait and switch tactic. I'll never go back and now you all have been warned.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Hannah R. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Tammi was wonderful! Could not be more pleased with the cut she gave me!"

5
Timothy H. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Great place great customer service."

1
Sasquatch a. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Beware of this place. I went in for a simple trim and the woman I got told me there was a special p"

5
Aiden F. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Great conversation, i forgot the name of the lady who did my hair n beard, but it was the only blon"

5
Dalyla M. | June 14, 2021 Google

" I?m in love with my new look! Thank you Rhonda for styling my hair! Will be going back!"

1
Roxi W. | June 1, 2021 Google

" They cut off way more hair then you ask them too. I?m sure they have lost customers because of this"

5
Michael G. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Great service!"

5
J B. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Courteous, efficient and Professional Hair stylists. What more do you want?"

5
Raymond W. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Would give 10 out of 10. Best haircut experience I have ever had. Will be my regular place from now"

1
R. M. | May 5, 2021 Google

" yikes!"